The David Ross Education Trust

David Ross Education Trust schools create a rich and exciting learning environment that inspires students to become their confident, academic best.

Learn More

pull-out button for trust tab

Bobby Moore Academy

We celebrate the diversity of our community through our aspirational learning culture so that each individual can fulfil their potential.

Term Dates

Autumn term

INSET Days (Staff only):   Weds 2nd Sept; Thurs 3rd Sept; Fri 4th Sept 2020

School Opens (Reception, Year 1, Year 2 and Year 7s only):  Mon 7th Sept 2020

School Opens (Y10s, including Reception, Y1, Y2 and Y7s): Tues 8th September 2020

School Opens (Whole School): Weds 9th September 2020

Mid-term Break: Mon 26th October to Fri 6th November 2020

INSET Day (Staff Only):  Fri 6th November 2020

School opens: Mon 9th November 2020

School closes: Fri 18th December 2020

 

Spring term

School Opens (Whole school): Tues 5th January 2021

INSET Day (Staff Only): Mon 4th January 2021

Mid-term Break:   Mon 15th February to Fri 19th February 2021

School Opens (Whole school):  Mon 22nd February 2021

School Closes:  Thurs 1st April 2021

 

Summer term

School opens (Whole school):   Mon 19th April 2021

Early May Bank Holiday: Mon 3rd May 2021

Mid-term Break: Mon 31st May to Fri 4th June 2021

School Opens (Whole school):  Mon 7th June 2021

School Closes:  Fri 23rd July 2021

  •