Term Dates 2019/20

Autumn term

INSET Days  (Staff only):   Mon 2nd Sept; Tues 3rd Sept; Weds 4th Sept 2019.

School Opens (Reception, Year 1 and Year 7s only):  Thurs 5th and Fri 6th September 2019

School Opens (Whole School): Mon 9th September 2019

Mid-term Break: Mon 21st October to Fri 1st November 2019

INSET Day (Staff Only):  Fri 1st November 2019

School opens: Mon 4th November 2019

School closes: Fri 20th December 2019

 

Spring term

School Opens (Whole school): Mon 6th January 2020

Mid-term Break:   Mon 17th February to Fri 21st February 2020

School Opens (Whole school):  Mon 24th February

School Closes:  Fri 3rd April 2020

 

Summer term

School opens (Whole school):   Mon 20th April

Mid-term Break: Mon 25th May to Fri 29th May

INSET Day  (Staff only):  Mon 1st June 2020

School Opens (Whole school):  Tues 2nd June 2020

School Closes:  Fri 24th July 2020